Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel

Welcome to Wattignies Hotel in the 12th in Paris!

Budget hotel near Gare de Lyon

An economical hotel in Paris in the 12th,

Budget hotel in the heart of the 12th arrondissement of Paris, the Wattignies hotel was recently renovated to accommodate you in a charming and comfortable atmosphere!

Cheap hotel near Bercy

Between Bercy and Gare de Lyon

Just steps from the Palais Omnisport de Paris Bercy and Gare de Lyon, the Hotel Wattignies at the crossroads of Parisian life! Thanks to the Dugommier subway station on line 6 or Daumesnil Station on Line 8, you can go directly to the Place d'Italie to the Gare Montparnasse, but also to the Eiffel Tower!

Budget hotel near Bercy

With a family atmosphere ...

Less than 10 minutes from Bercy Village and the historic Cours Saint-Emilion, the Wattignies Hotel is ideally located for those seeking the atmosphere of the Paris of yesteryear with its small restaurants, exhibitions and cultural activities! The Wattignies Hotel cultivates this family atmosphere thanks to its relaxation lounge!
Cheap hotel near bercy

And economic rooms at moderate prices!

Economic and family hotel, Wattignies Hotel offers rooms ranging from single to twin to twin. Our moderately priced rooms are clean and have all the necessary comfort for a pleasant stay in the heart of the 12th district of Paris!

 



    Wattignies Hôtel
    Votre hotel économique à Paris Bercy

Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel Translate Wattignies Hôtel

Bienvenue au Wattignies Hôtel dans le 12 ème à Paris !

Hôtel économique proche de la Gare de Lyon

Un Hôtel économique dans le 12ème à Paris,

Hôtel économique au cœur du 12 ème arrondissement de Paris, le Wattignies Hôtel a été récemment rénové pour vous accueillir dans une atmosphère charmante et confortable !

Hôtel pas cher proche de Bercy

Entre Bercy et Gare de Lyon

À deux pas du Palais Omnisport de Paris Bercy et de la Gare de Lyon,  l’Hôtel Wattignies au carrefour de l’activité parisienne ! Grâce à la station de métro Dugommier sur la ligne 6 ou la station Daumesnil sur la ligne 8, vous pouvez accéder directement à la Place d’Italie, à la Gare Montparnasse mais aussi à la Tour Eiffel !

Hôtel économique proche de Bercy

Avec une atmosphère familiale …

À moins de 10 minutes du Bercy Village et de l’historique Cours Saint-Emilion, le Wattignies Hôtel est idéalement situé pour tous ceux à la recherche de l’atmosphère du Paris d’Antan avec ses petits restaurants, expositions et activités culturelles ! Le Wattignies Hôtel cultive cette atmosphère familiale grâce à son salon détente !   
Hôtel pas cher proche de bercy

Et des Chambres économiques à prix modéré !

Hôtel économique et familiale, le Wattignies Hôtel met à votre disposition des chambres allant à de la simple à la twin avec lits jumeaux. Nos chambres à prix modéré sont propres et possèdent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un agréable séjour dans le cœur du 12 ème arrondissement de Paris ! 

    Wattignies Hôtel
    Votre hotel économique à Paris Bercy